Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Visit the District Calendar to select additional school calendar/s for a comprehensive view of events throughout the district.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
TFMS Track First Practice
Twin Falls Middle School
Anne Frank - A History of Today Exhibit (Public Viewing)
-
Snoqualmie Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Popcorn Friday!
Twin Falls Middle School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
TFMS Track Registration Closes
Twin Falls Middle School
Thu, Apr 18
Board of Director's Meeting
MSHS Library
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Director's Retreat
-
Rainbow Lodge Retreat Center, 46820 SE Mt Si Rd, North Bend
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Snoqualmie Valley School District
  • Twin Falls Middle